Admin

Staff List

2018-2019 Staff Voice Mail/ Email
Name Position Voicemail Email
Derhak, Britney Counselor 6-7 20388
Keane, Daniel Counselor 7-8 24312 Dan.Keane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Esparza, Donna Health Room Aide 20395 Donna.Esparza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fletcher, Brenda Principal 20390 Brenda.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallegos, Rachel Attendance Secretary 20402 Rachel.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamison, Ronnette Principal's Secretary 27943 Ronnette.Jamison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manes, Sheri Financial Secretary 20425 Sheryl.Manes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patik, Heather Counselor Heather.Patik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steele, Tom SRO 20754 Thomas.Steele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wisor, Jason Assistant Principal 20393 Jason.Wisor@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Alsalem, Jessica SSN 23091 Jessica.Alsalem@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Caitlin Social Studies Caitlin.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aranda, Autum Library & Locker Room Autum.Aranda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Asmus, Alicia Science 20418 Alicia.Asmus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barkey, Kelsey Drama 20421 Kelsey.Barkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blechman, Drew Para @jeffco.k12.co.us
Bolding, Julie Psychologist 23037 Julie.Bolding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bradley, Bob Math 20448 Robert.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brozovich, Jennifer Instructional Coach 20391 Jennifer.Thomson-Brozovich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gibson, Carol Science 20465 Carol.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Granitto, Susannah Spanish 20406 Susannah.Granitto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harms, Rebecca Literacy Rebecca.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holz, Katie Science Katie.Holz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Idell, Ashley Art Ashley.Idell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennings, Hoppe Mission to Mars 20426 Hoppe.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karr, Daniel Instructional Technology 20399 Robert.Karr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krebs, Heather Literacy Heather.Krebs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kuntz, Zachary Science 20396 Zachary.Kuntz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Lucero Facility Mgr 20413 Lucero.Ted@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCarron, Allie Language Arts 20387 Alexandra.McCarron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Milano, Anthony Social Studies 20414 Anthony.Milano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nerguizian Suzanne M Special Ed 26234 Suzanne.Nerguizian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Norris, Michael Special Ed Michael.Norris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olifirowicz, Kevin Math 20401 Kevin.Olifirowicz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pearo, Amanda Orchestra/Choir Amanda.Pearo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pergola, Robin Cafeteria Manager 20456 Robin.Pergola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peterson, Nicole Special Ed @jeffco.k12.co.us
Pospisil, Bill Physical Education 23522 William.Pospisil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reed, John Band 23211 John.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rettler, Emily Social Emotional Learning Specialist Emily.Rettler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryan, Guy Math 28707 Guy.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salaver, Kaydee Lang Arts 26017 Kaydee.Salaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stroh, Kasandra FACS 20423 Kasandra.Stroh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swartz, Jack Lang Arts 20311 John.Swartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Ward SPED @jeffco.k12.co.us
Warren, Emily Math 20407 Emily.Warren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watchman, Tamara Social Studies 22810 Tamara.Watchman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winter, Brian Lang Arts 20441 Brian.Winter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yeats, Ian Social Studies Ian.Yeats@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zoll, Josie LMC Specialist 24839 Josie.Zoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.