Admin

Staff List

Last Name First Name Position Voicemail Email
Andres Suzanne ESL 303-982-0446 Suzanne.Andres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aranda Autum Library Aid 303-982-6090 Autum.Aranda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Asmus Alicia Science 303-982-0418 Alicia.Asmus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barkey  Kelsey  Drama/Lang Arts 303-982-0421 Kelsey.Barkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barnhart Rebecca Para-professional   Rebecca.Barnhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bolding Julie Psychologist 303-982-3037 Julie.Bolding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bradley Bob Math 303-982-0448 Robert.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown Veronica Counselor 303-982-0388 Veronica.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brozovich Jennifer Instructional Coach 303-982-4967 Jennifer.Thomson-Brozovich@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Douglas Shanda Counselor 303-982-8877 Shanda.Douglas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Esparza Donna Clinic Aid 303-982-0395 Donna.Esparza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ewing Vanessa Counselor - Transitions 303-982-0790 Vanessa.Ewing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fletcher Brenda Principal 303-982-0400 Brenda.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fuller Sadhana Counselor 303-982-0410 Sadhana.Fuller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallegos Rachel Attendance Secretary 303-982-0402 Rachel.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gibson Carol Science
Gibson's Class Google Site
303-982-0465 Carol.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Granitto  Susannah Spanish 303-982-0406 Susannah.Granitto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hall Carey Literacy 303-982-0420 Carey.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamison Ronnette Principal's Secretary 303-982-7943 Ronnette.Jamison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennings Hoppe Science 303-982-0426 Hoppe.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karr Daniel Social Studies 303-983-0399 Robert.Karr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keane Dan Counseling 303-982-4312 Dan.Keane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Konrade Robert Facilities Manager 303-982-8073 Robert.Konrade@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kuntz

Zachary Science 303-982-0396 Zachary.Kuntz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manes Sheri Financial Secretary 303-982-0425 Sheryl.Manes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Mauff

 Ryan Social Studies 303-982-6266 Ryan.Mauff@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCarron
Allie

 Language Arts 303-982-0387 Alexandra.McCarron@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKay Marck Math
McKay's Class Google Site
303-982-0385 Marck.McKay@jeffco.k12.co.us

Milano 

Anthony Social Studies 303-982-0414 Anthony.Milano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller Derek Orchestra/Choir
Miller's Class Site
303-982-0495 Derek.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nerguizian Suzanne Special Education 303-982-8883 Suzanne.Nerguizian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olifirowicz Kevin Math 303-982-0401 Kevin.Olifirowicz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pergola Robin Cafeteria 303-982-0456 Robin.Pergola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pospisil Bill Physical Education 303-982-3522 William.Pospisil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reed John Band 303-982-3211 John.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Resler Brent Social Studies
Resler's Class Homepage
303-982-0432 Brent.Resler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salaver Kaydee Language Arts 303-982-6017 Kaydee.Salaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schlosser Julie Digitial Teacher Librarian 303-982-0152 Julie.Schlosser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steele Thomas School Resource Officer 303-982-0754 Thomas.Steele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stroh Kasandra Family and Consumer Studies 303-982-8928 Kasandra.Stroh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Warren 

Emily Special Education 303-982-0407 Emily.Warren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willis Jerry Special Education 303-982-0394 Jerry.Willis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winter Brian Language Arts 8 303-982-0441 Brian.Winter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wisor Jason Assistant Principal 303-982-0393 Jason.Wisor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.