Admin

Meet the Team

Your Mental Health Team:

Counseling Team Image

Dan Keane

8th Grade Counselor
7th Grade Counselor (R-Z)
303-982-4312
dan.keane@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Heather Haynor-Patik

7th Grade A-L Counselor
303-982-0435
Heather.Haynor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Britney Derhak

6th Grade Counselor 
7th Grade M-Q Counselor
303-982-0452
Britney.Derhak@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Emily Rettler

Social Emotional Learning Specialist
303-982-0445
Emily.rettler@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Julie Bolding

School Psychologist
303-982-3037
Julie.bolding@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Willow Mason

School Psychology Intern
Willow.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 



 

‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.