Admin

Staff List

2019-2020 Staff Voice Mail/ Email
Name Position Voicemail Email
Main Office 
Eterno, Kathryn Assistant Principal 28169 kathryn.eterno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fletcher, Brenda Principal 20390 Brenda.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallardo, Denise Health Room Aide 20395 denise.gallardo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marcantonio, Kim Attendance Secretary 20402 Kimberly.Marcantonio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamison, Ronnette Principal's Secretary 27943 Ronnette.Jamison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manes, Sheri Financial Secretary 20425 Sheryl.Manes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steele, Tom SRO 20754 Thomas.Steele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wisor, Jason Assistant Principal 20393 Jason.Wisor@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cafeteria        
 Burton, Diane Cafeteria Manager 21823
       
 Counseling       
 Derhak, Britney Counselor  20452 Britney.Derhak@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Fraser, Lori Counselor
20334 Lori.Fraser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Bolding, Julie  Psychologist
23037 Julie.Bolding@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rettler, Emily  Social Emotional Learning Specialist 20445 Emily.Rettler@jeffco.k12.co.us
       
 Custodial       
Schuelttpelz,Travis Facility Manager 20413 Travis.Schuelttpelz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vang, Laa Custodian   Laa.Vang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher/ Para      
Alsalem, Jessica SSN 23091 Jessica.Alsalem@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Caitlin Social Studies 20379 Caitlin.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aranda, Autum Library & Locker Room Autum.Aranda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Asmus, Alicia Science 20418 Alicia.Asmus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barkey, Kelsey Drama 20421 Kelsey.Barkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blechman, Drew Para Andrew.Blechman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bradley, Bob Math 20448 Robert.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brozovich, Jennifer Instructional Coach 20391 Jennifer.Thomson-Brozovich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Jeffrey Language Arts
Jeffrey.Davis2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ertzbishoff, Kacee T-3   Kacee.Ertzbiscoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gibson, Carol Science 20465 Carol.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Granitto, Susannah Spanish 20406 Susannah.Granitto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harms, Rebecca Literacy 29976 Rebecca.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holz, Katie Science 20382 Katie.Holz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Idell, Ashley Art 20416 Ashley.Idell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karr, Daniel Instructional Technology 20399 Robert.Karr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kuntz, Zachary Science 20396 Zachary.Kuntz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Milano, Anthony Social Studies 20414 Anthony.Milano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mizelle, Mark DTL - Digital Teacher Librarian
24839 Mark.Mizelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nerguizian Suzanne M SPED 26234 Suzanne.Nerguizian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Norris, Michael SPED 20463 Michael.Norris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olifirowicz, Kevin Math 20401 Kevin.Olifirowicz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pearo, Amanda Orchestra/Choir 20440 Amanda.Pearo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peterson, Nicole SPED 20437 Nikki.Petersen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pospisil, Bill Physical Education 23522 William.Pospisil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reed, John Band 23211 John.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryan, Guy Math 28707 Guy.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salaver, Kaydee Language Arts
26017 Kaydee.Salaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stroh, Kasandra FACS 20423 Kasandra.Stroh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swartz, Jack Language Arts
20311 John.Swartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karr (Ward), Amy SPED 20384 Amy.Ward2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watchman, Tamara Social Studies 22810 Tamara.Watchman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winter, Brian Language Arts 20441 Brian.Winter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yeats, Ian Social Studies 20459 Ian.Yeats@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zubrin, Hope
Mission to Mars  20426 Hope.Zubrin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.